Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Dr. Steve Schofield

Senior Pastor

Rev. Robin Parr

Associate Pastor

Ministry Staff

Chris Davis

Director of Youth Ministry

Bailey Tam

Assistant Youth Ministry Director

Nathan Dickens

UNG Wesley Director

Angie Mayo

Director of MMO/Preschool Ministries

Vanessa Myers

Director of Children’s Ministry

Worship Staff

Lynn Lathem

Music/Choir Director 11:00 Service

Radford Windham

Praise Band Leader 9:30 Service

Tee Smith


Chuck Bell

Creative Arts & Production Director

Administrative Staff

Deborah Castille

Administrative Assistant

Karen McLain

Business Manager

Sue Zimmerman

Deaconess, Accounting & Ministry Assistant, Stephen Ministry Leader

Brenda Elrod

Maintenance and Facilities Custodian

Linda Carroll

Front Desk Office Assistant