Adults

Upcoming Events

  • Matthew - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wordbytes - Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Disciple I - Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Disciple II - Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Matthew - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wordbytes - Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • ALPHA - Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Disciple I - Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Disciple II - Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Matthew - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wordbytes - Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • ALPHA - Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Disciple I - Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Disciple II - Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Matthew - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wordbytes - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Book Club - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • ALPHA - Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Disciple I - Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Disciple II - Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
1 2 3 4 5