Events

Palm Sunday Car Parade

Sunday, April 5, 2020
10:00am - 11:00am

Church Closed

Monday, April 6, 2020
8:30am - 4:00pm

Church Closed

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
8:30am - 4:00pm

Church Closed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
8:30am - 4:00pm

Church Closed

Thursday, April 9, 2020
8:30am - 4:00pm

Church Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020
8:30am - 4:00pm

Easter Sunday Drive In Worship Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020
12:00am

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm

OFFICE CLOSED

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
8:00am - 4:30pm

Morning Prayer

Thursday, April 16, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from us!

You have Successfully Subscribed!