Jun 2022

Sunday Worship will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 8:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega UMC on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Jul 2022

ONE Service at Hancock Park will take place at Hancock Park on Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am

OFFICE CLOSED will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Monday, July 4, 2022 at 8:30am - 4:00pm

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega UMC on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Sunday Worship will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 8:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega UMC on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Sunday Worship will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 8:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega UMC on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Tomato Sandwich Supper will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm