Oct 2020

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega DUMC on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Bible Study will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Nov 2020

Sunday Worship will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega DUMC on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Sunday Worship will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega DUMC on Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Sunday Worship will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesday Prayer will take place at Dahlonega DUMC on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 7:00am - 8:00am

Sunday Worship will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 9:30am - 12:00pm

OFFICE CLOSED will take place at Dahlonega United Methodist Church on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020 at 8:00am - 5:00pm